Meet the EGNNH Committee

Evs head shot.jpg
President EGNNH
Secretary EGNNH
Manager Buchan Neighbourhood House
Manager Lakes Entrance Neighbourhood House
Evelyn Schmidt
Gayle Webster
Treasurer EGNNH
Manager Heyfield Community Resource Centre
Caroline Trevorrow
EGNNH Committee Member
Manager Briagolong Neighbourhood House
Janine Rodda

EGNNH acknowledges the support of the Victorian State Government

EGNNH is a member of Neighbourhood Houses Victoria

RGB High Res logo.jpg